Chason West Ltd
Chason West Ltd

ROSE & CROWN PUB

VOTED

THE BEST FAMILY PUB

LONDON & SOUTH EAST

2015

Contact

The Rose and Crown

24 High Street

Sandridge

St Albans

Herts AL4 9DA

Opening hours

Mon - Sat 11am-11pm

Sunday 12pm-10.30pm

 

Food Served 12-2.30pm

and

5.30-9.30pm every day

and from

12-5pm on Sundays

Call us for reservations

Tel:

+44 1727 859739

 

 

News


The Good Beer Guide 2016!

 

We are in it! That means our lovely cask ale is officially awesome, so come on down and try some with us.......

Here's to rosey 2019

Not that you should ever need an excuse to visit us down at the Rose but in case you fancy another guilt free trip we've filled your year with tongue teasing food, boozy treats, community events, charity gigs and exciting (definitely not creepy) Sandridge Village stuff.

January

New Years Day Brunch & Champs 12-5pm 1st January

Try-January 1st - 31st January

Burns Night - Thursday 25th January 

February

Yorkshire Pudding Day - 3rd February 

National Chip Week - 

Valentines Day - Tuesday 14th February

March

St. David's Day - Friday 1st March

Pie Week - 4th to 9th March 

Pancake Day - Tuesday 5th March

St. Patrick's Day - Sunday 17th March

Mothers Day - Sunday 31st March

April

Good Friday - 19th April

Easter Sunday - 21st April

Easter Monday - 22nd April 

St. George's Day - 23rd April

May

Cinco de mayo - 5th May

Bank Holiday - 6th May

Bank Holiday - 27th May 

June

National Fish & Chips Day - 

Fathers Day - Sunday 16th June

Beer Day Britain

July

Schools out for the summer

International Chocolate Day - 

August

Bank Holiday - Monday 26th August 

September

Sandridge Scruffs

October

Sausage Week - tbc

Curry Week - tbc 

Halloween Den - 31st October 

November

Mo'vember

December

Christmas Fun & Frolics everyday in December

Christmas Day Drinks 12-3pm

NYE Party

Print Print | Sitemap
© Chason West Ltd